Contact The East Carolinian

 

Newsroom: 252-328-9238

Classifieds: 252-328-9290 (phone) – 252-328-9143 (fax) – TECClassifieds@ecu.edu (email)

Advertising Department: 252-328-9245 (phone) – 252-328-9143 (fax) – smaa@ecu.edu (email)

 

Physical address:                  Mailing address:

The East Carolinian               The East Carolinian

Mendenhall 114                     East Carolina University

East Carolina University         MS #406

1000 E. 5th Street                Mendenhall 114       

Greenville, NC 27858            Greenville, NC 27858

                                         

                                          

 

Student editors/managers (for Fall 2018):

Jenna Price – Editor-in-Chief – editor@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Trajan Warren – Managing Editor – managingeditor@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Daniel Roberts – Copy Editor – copydesk@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Chloe Easton – News Editor – 252-328-9269 – news@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Lydia Ryan – Sports Editor – sports@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Gianna Williams – Arts & Entertainment Editor – arts@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Pat Polomchak – Opinion Editor – opinion@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Michaela Emory – Visual Arts Editor – photo@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Summer Tonizzo - Multimedia Manager – multimedia@theeastcarolinian.com

 

Erin Flynn – Production Manager – sm_production@ecu.edu